top of page


President - Lynn Day - United Supermarkets

VP Membership & Allocations-  Nichole Hernandez - Citizens National Bank

Treasurer - Mike Rodgers - Howard Payne University

Megan Allred - First Watch Credit Union

Carl Boivin - Aldersgate Enrichment Center

Jennifer Cook - Hendrick Medical Center

Geanna Johnson - Citizens National Bank

Jesse Mendoza - Citizens National Bank

Jeff Miller - Maiden & Associates

Amber Murphy - 3M

Toby Piper - Pecan Valley Real Estate

Kinsey Ragsdale - Hendrick Medical Center

Amber Rice - Hendrick Medical Center

Chad Sauceda - Western Bank

Jerry Sims - Diversified Excellence CORP

Sam Waldrop - Waldrop Construction

Ryan Welch - GHA Technologies

Executive Director - Sarah Hoffman

We are a non-profit agency that provides funding to
14 LOCAL Community Partners in Brown County Texas

bottom of page